Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kanata Lasers Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

CKDJ 107.9 – FM to Broadcast 2019 Fred Page Cup

CKDJ 107.9 - FM to broadcast all OJS Fred Page Cup games.

Ottawa, Ontario – The Ottawa Jr. Senators will have all of their 2019 Fred Page Cup games broadcast on CKDJ 107.9 – FM and online at mixlr.com/ojsradio.

Dante De Caria and Mason Detre will be live from Amherst, Nova Scotia for Play-by-Play of all of the Ottawa Jr. Senators Fred Page Cup contests.

Broadcast Schedule:

  • Wednesday, May 1st: Ottawa vs. Amherst – 7:30 AT / 6:30 ET
  • Thursday, May 2nd: Ottawa vs. Princeville – 3:00 AT / 2:00 ET
  • Friday, May 3rd: Ottawa vs. Yarmouth – 3:00 AT / 2:00 ET

Fred Page Cup Semi-Final
Saturday, May 4th: 3rd Seed vs. 2nd Seed – 7:00 AT / 6:00 ET

Fred Page Cup Final
Sunday, May 5th: Semi-Final Winner vs. 1st Seed – 4:00 AT / 3:00 ET