Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kanata Lasers Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears


Jr. Senators defeat Navan to win second straight games
By: Mason Detre Ottawa, ON - On Wednesday night, the Ottawa Jr. Senators extend their winning streak to two games by defeating the [...]
OJS Player Profile: Bailey Brant
by Warren Rappleyea Bailey Brant enters his final Central Canada Hockey League (CCHL) season with an eye on earning an NCAA Division [...]
Jr. Senators roll over Raiders in a high scoring tilt
By Matt Wilson Nepean, ON - The Ottawa Jr. Senators got back into the win column Sunday afternoon with a 5-1 win over the Nepean Raid [...]
Jr. Senators have win streak snapped by the Cornwall Colts
By Matt Wilson  Ottawa, ON - The Ottawa Jr. Senators had their three game winning streak snapped on Wednesday night after losing 5-3 [...]